Who Can See Created Requests?
When creating a request, the following users will be able to see your opened requests:
- Yourself (of course!)
- Any individual that is marked in the "Assigned To" field
- Any individual that is selected as "Who should be notified?"
Specifically, in the Request List, the Category column will display:
- Sent - if you are the person who created / sent the request to someone else
- Received - if someone else created the request and assigned it to you
- Notified - if someone else created the request and selected you under "Who should be notified?"